Young Man Sporting Frankenstein T-shirt and Skeleton Tattoo

10 thoughts on “Young Man Sporting Frankenstein T-shirt and Skeleton Tattoo

  1. Ahem, not the only prominent on skinny dudes. All part of life’s smorgasbord. Not my favourite tatt because I am wierded out by skull motifs: it is popular in Mexico, fine, (well skeletons are) and in Rockabilly 50s-revival hotrod Ska subcultures, which is fun but also wierd for me. To keep my own arm nice I am wearing a sunsuit driver’s arm sleeve all the way to the Deep South West, hoorah! More tatts (please!), skeletal motif optional.

    • Hmmm, I think you could have a point there, regarding the skinny dudes. As for skulls and skeletons, well I have a wee obsession. I think they are rather beautiful. I don’t go for Jolly Rogers so much. I could go on and on and on about why I like skeletons. . .

What do you think?

