Here We Come

10 comments

  1. spilledinkguy

    I would have been a bit nervous about standing there long enough to snap that photo (looks like a wave of humanity is rolling right for the camera)!
    I’m glad you’re braver than me though, S.E., because that made for a very cool shot! :)

    • Syncopated Eyeball

      Oh no, SIG, I am definitely not brave when it comes to crowds! Remember I’m using a camera phone which is less conspicuous and I just snapped this quickly and hurried off. I also cropped a tiny slice off the left hand side.
      Nevertheless, I really like this shot.

    • Syncopated Eyeball

      Well that’s not a bad thing. White shoes, on the other hand . . . if my only choice of footwear was limited to ugh boots, thongs or white shoes, I think I might have to chop my feet off.
      I think they’re probably trainers in this pic.

    • Syncopated Eyeball

      No, no, no, Jams, I wouldn’t do that! I’m certainly brave on some counts but not with crowds of people. I can talk the ears off one person at a time but I have social phobia that varies in intensity depending on my general state. I used the wee zoom on my camera phone for this.

What do you think?

