Mandala 2

13 comments

    • Syncopated Eyeball

      I haven’t yet seen this on a full size screen, only on my mobile. On my tiny screen I have to concentrate to separate all the bits; I’m thinking it probably looks even vaguer blown up. I like it though, I’m finding it soothing. :)

  1. lesleehare

    pink heart of love – thank you, Ashley!
    (BTW, I read your comment from a day or two ago, and will get back with you on it… the one that’s outside your usual range.. ) I do have some interesting hobbies, I’ll admit! ;)

    • Syncopated Eyeball

      Good! I thought you might like this one. I tried a different colour but it insisted on being rosy. I’m surprised at how soothing I find it. I’m very pleased with it.

      You express youself so well, I look forward to reading more, Leslee. :)

What do you think?

