Wired

21 comments

    • Syncopated Eyeball

      Thanks, Anne. I have a bunch of banners that I change irregularly and this one is quite old but one of my favourites. That’s me in the garden reflected in my Shiny Big Black Bag. :)

      I’m having such problems with your site. I think it might have something to do with my phone but I don’t really understand why lately, whenever I try to a leave a comment, I am completely kicked off the net. Something like this happened on one other site, but that was even worse: I got kicked off before the site finished loading. :(

    • Syncopated Eyeball

      :) Thank you, Mrs. Daffodil. It’s about when I’m all fired up and doing five hundred things and I’m all excited and I feel like I might pop or implode or something but finally I stop because I am exhausted.

What do you think?

