Red Spot Variety #2

16 thoughts on “Red Spot Variety #2

  1. While the first set has a oriental quality, this set has a First Nations Native element. Especially the second and third image resemble certain varieties of Teepee art design. Well done again ! :)

  2. When I look at all of these shapes in succession I get the impression of morphing again… almost in a biological way… almost like something you might see under a microscope…
    :)

    • Thanks, Lemony! I was excited by both sets as I was manipulating them into being. I think they’re ‘good’ but they are overwhelming for me to look at for long. Too bright! So many! I like darker, murkier or paler things to look at for my inner eye’s ease.

What do you think?

