Rose

13 comments

  1. elmediat

    My mistress’ eyes are nothing like the sun;
    – Lovecraft and Clark Ashton Smith territory
    Well done ! better not tell George. :D

    • Syncopated Eyeball

      Welcome, Madame Weebles! I was thinking, recently, that I’d like to make some more so I could wear them all around the base of my bun but unfortunately I have no more eyeballs!
      I had one other like this and I put it in a whitish fabric rose that was part of an assemblage called Mandala. Two layers of 12 fabric leaves each ringed that and the whole thing mounted in a squat square wooden frame.

What do you think?

