For Wolfie With Much Love

10 thoughts on “For Wolfie With Much Love

  1. I’m crying now. Did you know that they were Mum’s favourite flower or are you just being spooky? Big love my beautiful friend xxx

    • No, I didn’t know that, my lovely. A bit of synchronicity then. I already had the images, due to be posted sometime soonish. I thought I’d dedicate them to you because they are bright and, because of my tattoo, I felt I was sending you a little bit of me until such time as I see you in person. X X X X

What do you think?

