Vacant

8 thoughts on “Vacant

  1. Sorry I’ve been a bit vacant recently, too, S.E! Although one nice thing about trying to get back into the swing of things is finding that you are back from your break as well!! :)
    Now if only I can get caught up! (I apologize for the sparse comments today – I’m so far behind and battling the paranoia commenting on all missed posts on only a few blogs will upset others I can’t/couldn’t get to in time… yikes.).
    :(

    • No need to apologise, Robert. This is supposed to be fun. . . I’m having trouble getting back in the swing of it myself and I too am behind with my visiting, commenting, replying, photo-taking, editing.

      Also my internet allocation is running out fast this month, for reasons unbeknownst to me. Hi ho.

      Anyway, thank you Robert and please don’t feel you need to comment on my every post. Just look how erratic I’ve become! :)

What do you think?

