Feed Me

14 thoughts on “Feed Me

    • I have seen “The Matrix” and only recently. I really liked it. I do remember that bit however I can’t quite understand how this creepy little dude could remind you of the rather beautiful Mr. Reeves. With or without mouth. :)

    • That’s it! Next payday I’m going to a bookshop selling new books and buying some Lovecraft!

      And I’m shortly going to look up Clark Ashton Smith.

      Thank you for leading me to things, Joseph. :)

      Also, Joseph, my apologies for not being at your blog much. I’m so behind and my phone and the network aren’t co-operating again.

What do you think?

