21 Staples

19 comments

    • Syncopated Eyeball

      Sorry, Nanoy. The first version I posted was over-exposed on the ear and I was trying to replace it with the one that’s there now.
      Nothing wrong with your Mozilla.

      Hey, dude, you can call me Ashley if you like. Madame is so formal! πŸ™‚

        • Syncopated Eyeball

          It’s probably my phone, it’s doing strange things. Most irritating and but one small part of why I’ve not been online much lately.
          And you have a new blog! Good for you! Though I wonder if you remember how much I hate all kinds of football? Just the sound of it coming from a tv makes me tense up! πŸ™‚

  1. elmediat

    Oh my ! This image leaves quite an impression. My wife had surgery on her shoulder recently and now has a scar. I will have to see if she lets me take a pic.

What do you think?

