Business

Business i 19092012

Business ii 19092012

9 comments

  1. elmediat

    More clues to a mystery. You are an existential detective, Ashley. I can see you roaming the streets with a deerstalker hat, your camera, and a hound named Synchronicity.” It is all elemental my dear Gandalf.” 🙂

    • Syncopated Eyeball

      😀 I do hope Synchronicity is a Poodle as I’m badly allergic to most dogs and I’d like a friend like Gandalf, though I think he would be the one leading, and I would be happy to follow.

      By the way, speaking of wizards – yesterday I discovered that a dumbledore is a bumblebee.

  2. spilledinkguy

    There are so many interesting ‘layers’ here, S.E.
    Was that wall highly reflective, or is this more of a camera obscura effect? It’s fascinating… as H.M.H. has already said, it really makes you stop and take a second look! And a third!
    🙂

What do you think?

