As I Like It

As I Like it 2013

As I Like It (2013)
Ashley Lily Scarlett

15 comments

  1. Don QuiScottie

    Yes, I like life lived with about an 8 degree tilt from the horizontal too, although I actually prefer to tilt the other way (but then I am in the northern hemisphere). We are the R and S stereoisomers of blogging (is your chemistry good enough to make sense of that?)

    • Syncopated Eyeball

      🙂 No my chemistry is nit good enough to make sense of that.
      I vaguely remember the word ‘isomer’ but I don’t remember what it signifies – blocked it all out, Andrew, it’s too painful. 😉

  2. spilledinkguy

    I really like the combination of the ’tilt’ and the flare / starburst coming from that light…
    it almost feels like the room is spinning… not that I’m familiar with such a sensation, of course, but…
    😉

  3. munchow

    As Mark Hahn says it’s an interesting study of space. I like the limited colours and the strange atmosphere in this space. It almost feels like it’s about to be abandoned.

    • Syncopated Eyeball

      It’s a very plainly decorated house that I was in, it’s been said that it’s so bland that it’s like a hotel. At the time, though, I was enjoying the subtle colours and subdued light. If it were up to me I would remove the vertical blinds. 🙂

What do you think?

