Gate

Gate (2013) Eric Isaacs & Ashley Lily Scarlett

Gate (2013)
Eric Isaacs & Ashley Lily Scarlett

My friend Eric over at theipc or The Isaacs Picture Conclusions sent me a photo of the ground thinking I would like it. I did, of course, so I asked Eric if I could do a crop and edit as a collaboration. He said yes, and here it is. If you’ve ever visited Eric’s site, you’ll understand why I think he will be happy about my making this much creepier than it was to start off with. If you haven’t, go and visit him, especially if you like horror movies or if you like laughing.

11 comments

  1. Claude

    It could be anything: line – sofa – road – ruler – + + + + And the whole photo could be a box, a room, a piece of paper,…Whatever!

What do you think?

