Peanut!

Peanut! (2013) Ashley Lily Scarlett

Peanut! (2013)
Ashley Lily Scarlett

12 comments

    • Syncopated Eyeball

      She’s landed in a very good place, Claude. My sister will love and look after her very well.
      Kerry’s 20 year old and much loved Loopy the cat died a few weeks ago. The Universe brought Peanut and my sister together like this: Peanut was found by my younger nephew’s friend’s sister’s boyfriend’s friend! That’s some provenance!
      I think this is just wonderful and I’m so impressed with Jai’s friend Jayden who thought of my sister. 😀

What do you think?

