softly softly

8 comments

      • Kitty Sketchbook

        That’s all right Ashley:-) I am new to awards as well as to blogging, when I got this link and read it I just felt you are one of them that definitely deserve one from Nine Lives for all the kindness you have shown me and all the motivation you have given me. Now from my fellow bloggers I learn that following awards is a choice. So I want to tell you it’s totally okay you don’t follow it. But if I really had to give awards for ones who keep Nine Lives rolling you are one of them ❤

What do you think?

